Board of Directors

 

udod sergey 214x300 Board of DirectorsUdod Sergei Ivanovich. Chairman of the Board.
Born on November 7, 1959, Tbilisi. President of JSC “Corporation ORELNEFT.” Higher education, Ph.D. in Economics, “Honorary Oilman” since 1999. Experience as Director-General and senior management of oil companies: JSC “MOSNEFTEPRODUKT,” the Moscow Fuel Company (MNK), the Moscow oil companies (MNC), the Central Fuel Company (CTK) and other member of the Board of Directors of JSC “CNIISM” (leading enterprise Russia in the production of designs for rocket and space technology), Chairman of the Board JSC “AEROS”, vice-president of “BORODINO” (united more than 80 companies and industrial enterprises), former Vice President ZAO AKB “NOVIKOMBANK”, etc.

 

afavrilov 207x300 Board of Directors
Gavrilov Aleksei Pavlovich.
Born August 4, 1969, Kyzyl (Tuva ASSR). General Director of JSC “Corporation ORELNEFT.” Higher education. Experience over 10 years in the structures for quality control of fuels, including state agencies, the State Unitary Enterprise “MOSTRANSKONTROL”, JSC “MOSNEFTEPRODUCT”, etc.

 

 

 

tolkacheva Board of DirectorsTolkacheva Liana Alexandrovna.
Born August 29, 1959, Moscow. Vice-president of corporation “ORELNEFT”.  Two degrees, PhD. Engaged in project management since 1983, the creation and development of organizations since 1995, including for government agencies (Ministry of Internal Affairs, Ministry of Health). Introduced Commentaries to the draft law “On Oil and Gas” before the second reading in the State Duma. Experience of joint projects with companies JSC “SHELL OIL”, JSC “MOSNEFTEPRODUCT”, JSC Hotel “RUSSIA”, JSC  “TSNIISM “, JSC “Electrozavod”, JSC NPO “Science “, etc.

 

 

velkovskiy Board of Directors
Velkovsky Efim Nicolaevich.
Born September 20, 1938, Bryansk
Higher education. From December 1997 to March 2001, he served as mayor of Eagle. From 2001 to 2009, vice-governor of the Oryol region.

 

 

 

 

123 Board of Directors
Korolev Nicholay Nikolaevich.
Born December 29, 1956, Orel. Higher education. Chairman of the Oryol Regional Office OG FSO “Youth of Russia.” Honored Worker of Physical Culture of the Russian Federation. Honored coach of the Russian Federation.

Совет директоров

 

udod sergey 214x300 Совет директоровУДОД СЕРГЕЙ ИВАНОВИЧ. Председатель Совета Директоров.
Родился 7 ноября 1959 года, г. Тбилиси. Президент ЗАО «Корпорация ОРЕЛНЕФТЬ». Образование высшее, кандидат экономических наук, «ПОЧЕТНЫЙ НЕФТЯНИК» с 1999 года. Опыт работы в качестве Генерального директора и высшего руководства нефтяных компаний: ОАО «МОСНЕФТЕПРОДУКТ», Московской Топливной Компании (МТК), Московской Нефтяной Компании (МНК), Центральной Топливной Компании (ЦТК) и др. Член Совета директоров ОАО «ЦНИИСМ» (ведущее предприятие России в области производства конструкций для ракетно-космической техники), Председатель правления «АООТ «АЭРОСИЛА», экс Вице-президент ГК «БОРОДИНО» (объединяет более 80 компаний и промышленных предприятий), экс Вице-президент ЗАО АКБ «НОВИКОМБАНК» и др.

afavrilov 207x300 Совет директоров
ГАВРИЛОВ АЛЕКСЕЙ ПАВЛОВИЧ.
Родился 04 августа 1969 года, г.Кызыл (Тувинская АССР). Генеральный директор ЗАО «Корпорация ОРЕЛНЕФТЬ». Образование высшее. Опыт работы более 10 лет в структурах по контролю за качеством топлива, в том числе госструктурах, в ГУП «МОСТРАНСКОНТРОЛЬ», в ОАО «МОСНЕФТЕПРОДУКТ» и др.

 

 

 

tolkacheva Совет директоровТОЛКАЧЕВА ЛИАНА АЛЕКСАНДРОВНА.
Родилась 29 августа 1959 года, г.Москва. Вице-президент ЗАО Корпорация «ОРЕЛНЕФТЬ». Два высших образования, кандидат юридических наук. Занимается управлением проектами с 1983 года, созданием и развитием организаций с 1995 года, в т.ч. для госструктур (Министерства Внутренних Дел, Министерства Здравоохранения). Вносила постатейный комментарий в проект закона «О нефти и газе» перед вторым чтением в Государственной Думе РФ. Опыт совместного ведения проектов с компаниями ЗАО «ШЕЛЛ-НЕФТЬ», ОАО «МОСНЕФТЕПРОДУКТ», ОАО «Гостиница «РОССИЯ», ОАО «ЦНИИСМ», ОАО «Электрозавод», ОАО НПО «НАУКА», и др.

 

velkovskiy Совет директоров
ВЕЛЬКОВСКИЙ ЕФИМ НИКОЛАЕВИЧ.
Родился 20 сентября 1938 года, г. Брянск
Образование высшее. С декабря 1997 по март 2001 года занимал должность Мэра города Орла. С 2001 по 2009 г. Вице-губернатор Орловской области.

 

 

 

 

123 Совет директоров
КОРОЛЕВ НИКОЛАЙ НИКОЛАЕВИЧ.
Родился 29 декабря 1956 года, г. Орел. Образование высшее. Председатель Орловского регионального отделения ОГ ФСО «Юность России».Заслуженный работник физической культуры Российской федерации. Заслуженный тренер Российской Федерации.