Business

 

Depositphotos 6420829 XL 300x199 BusinessImplementation of the project construction of a refinery in the Orel region, carried out in accordance with the Order of the Board of the Oryol region № 456-p from 15.12.2008. “On the implementation of the business project to build oil refinery in the Orel region,” assigned to the JSC “Corporation ORELNEFT.”

Planned capacity of the refinery 4 million tons of crude oil per year. The oil will be processed in a closed technological cycle and minimum impact on the environment. Depth of processing 90 – 92%, which will ensure a steady supply of petroleum products “Euro-4″ and “Euro 5″ of the whole region, including Orel and the surrounding area and will create over 10,000 jobs across the chain of service of the refinery and its the infrastructure. The planned refinery input in operation 2016 – 2017 year.

The project is supported by the company’s “DESIGN TECHNOLOGIES” – a leading Russian company implementing projects under the EPC-contractor (engineering, of procurement, construction) in the petroleum and energy industries of Russia and the world.

The planned construction of JSC “Corporation ORELNEFT” refinery will help meet the needs of the people for the consumption of petrochemical products processing (gasoline, kerosene, diesel, fuel oil bitumen, etc.) independently of the Oryol region, and local cities and regions. Such as: Lipetsk region, Tambov region, Kursk, Voronezh region, Tula region, the Bryansk region, Belgorod region.

At the moment, these towns are spending on unnecessary transportation of petroleum products from the regional budget funds, the cost of which may reduce the expense of building a refinery in the Oryol region.

Concurrent with the work of building refineries, JSC “Corporation ORELNEFT” distribution and sales of petroleum products in bulk.

Бизнес

 

Depositphotos 6420829 XL 300x199 БизнесРеализация проекта строительства нефтеперерабатывающего завода в Орловской области, осуществляемого в соответствии с Распоряжением Коллегии Орловской области № 456-Р от 15.12.2008г. «О реализации бизнес-проекта строительства нефтеперерабатывающего завода на территории Орловской области» возложена на ЗАО «Корпорация Орелнефть».

Планируемая мощность нефтеперерабатывающего завода 4 млн. тонн сырой нефти в год. Нефть будет перерабатываться по замкнутому технологическому циклу и минимальным воздействием на экологию. Глубина переработки 90 – 92 %, что обеспечит устойчивое снабжение нефтепродуктами стандарта «Евро-4» и «Евро-5» всего региона, включая Орловскую и близлежащие области, а также позволит создать более 10 000 рабочих мест по всей цепочке обслуживания данного НПЗ и его инфраструктуры. Планируемый ввод НПЗ в эксплуатацию 2016 – 2017 год.

Проект осуществляется при содействии компании «ПРОЕКТНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ»  – ведущей российской компании, реализующей проекты на условиях EPC-подряда (инжиниринг, прокьюремент, строительство) в нефтегазовой и энергетической отраслях России и мира.

Планируемый к строительству ЗАО «Корпорация Орелнефть» НПЗ будет способствовать удовлетворению потребностей населения по потреблению продуктов нефтехимической переработки (бензин, керосин, дизельное топливо, мазут битум и пр.) как самостоятельно Орловской областью, так и ближайших городов и областей. Таких как: Липецкая обл., Тамбовская обл., Курская обл., Воронежская обл., Тульская обл., Брянская обл., Белгородская обл.

На данный момент указанные населенные пункты расходуют на транспортировку нефтепродуктов неоправданные средства из областного бюджета, затраты на которые возможно сократить за счет строительства НПЗ в Орловской области.

Одновременно с деятельностью строительства НПЗ, ЗАО «Корпорация Орелнефть» занимается реализацией и поставкой нефтепродуктов оптом.