About Us

 

8d9a32a7 300x201 About UsJSC “Corporation Orelneft” was created with the aim of the project to build a refinery in the Orel region in accordance with the Order of Board of Orel region № 456-p from 15.12.2008, the

Order of the board of the Oryol region № 456-p from 15.12.2008 “On the implementation of a business project to build oil refinery in the Orel region,” supported the initiative of the Governor of Orel region Kozlov AP construction of new industrial facilities in the area and attract additional investment in the Orel region, as part of state policy in the sphere of social and economic development.

President of JSC “Corporation Orelneft” is “Honorary Oilman” Udod Sergei, who for 22 years in the oil refining industry gathered around him a team able to perform a wide range of tasks. Management of JSC “Corporation Orelneft” – in the past, top managers of OAO “Mosnefteprodukt,” the Moscow Fuel Company Moscow Oil Company, Inc. “Universalneft”, OAO “LUKOIL”, etc.

The main advantages of Company

To ensure long-term competitiveness of the company will choose the most modern technological configuration refinery, aimed at production of the “basket of oil products,” European quality with high added value and export potential, satisfying the international standards of quality Euro-5, with the expected depth of oil refining over 96.5% of the maximum and indication of selection of light mineral oil. To do this, you want to use the best international practices in the development of new technologies.

О компании

 

8d9a32a7 300x201 О компанииЗАО «Корпорация Орелнефть» создано с целью реализации проекта по строительству нефтеперерабатывающего завода в Орловской области в соответствии с Распоряжением коллегии Орловской области № 456-Р от 15.12.2008 г.

Распоряжением коллегии Орловской области № 456-Р от 15.12.2008 г. «О реализации бизнес-проекта строительства нефтеперерабатывающего завода на территории Орловской области» поддержана инициатива Губернатора Орловской области Козлова А.П. по строительству новых промышленных объектов на территории области и привлечения дополнительных инвестиций в Орловскую область, в рамках реализации государственной политики в сфере социально-экономического развития регионов.

Президентом ЗАО «Корпорация Орелнефть» является «Почетный Нефтяник» Удод Сергей Иванович, который за 22 года работы в нефтеперерабатывающей отрасли собрал вокруг себя команду, способную выполнить самый широкий спектр задач. Менеджмент ЗАО «Корпорация Орелнефть» – в прошлом топ-менеджеры из ОАО «Моснефтепродукт», Московской Топливной Компании, Московской Нефтяной Компании, ОАО «Универсалнефть», ОАО «Лукойл» и др.

Главные преимущества проекта Компании

Для обеспечения долгосрочной конкурентоспособности предприятия планируется выбор самой современной технологической конфигурации НПЗ, направленной на производство «корзины нефтепродуктов» европейского качества с высокой добавленной стоимостью и экспортным потенциалом, удовлетворяющим международным стандартам качества Евро-5, с ожидаемой глубиной переработки нефти более 96,5% и максимальным показателем отбора светлых нефтепродуктов. Для этого предполагается использовать лучший мировой опыт в области разработки новейших технологий.